General Manager: Jon-Michael Falconer, jon-michael@turkeyfarmers.on.ca

Office Administrator: Vacant, admin@turkeyfarmers.on.ca

Finance and Quota Administrator: Lynn Forrest, lynn@turkeyfarmers.on.ca

Manager, Public Affairs and Marketing: Emily Haramuleemily@turkeyfarmers.on.ca

Manager, Field Operations: Amber Ritchat, amber@turkeyfarmers.on.ca

Markets and Policy Analyst: Krista Cressman, krista@turkeyfarmers.on.ca

Field Inspector: Robert Braybrook, robert@turkeyfarmers.on.ca