General Manager: Jon-Michael Falconer, jon-michael@turkeyfarmers.on.ca

Office Administrator: Safiya Rahmanadmin@turkeyfarmers.on.ca

Finance and Quota Administrator: Joel Nahrgangjoel@turkeyfarmers.on.ca

Marketing & Communications: Emily Haramuleemily@turkeyfarmers.on.ca

Marketing & Communications Coordinator: Laura Brownlaura@turkeyfarmers.on.ca

Manager, Field Operations: Amber Ritchat, amber@turkeyfarmers.on.ca

Markets and Policy Analyst: Krista Cressman, krista@turkeyfarmers.on.ca

Field Inspector: Robert Braybrook, robert@turkeyfarmers.on.ca